krimskramz krimskramz

007: TIGER MAGIC - If nothing works out, at least i do 12" LP

10 EUR

Emo from Leipzig/Germany.

Pressing Info:
colored/white vinyl, comes with a poster.

Track List:
01. .
02. the dress mommy gave me
03. together
04. blown fuses
05. Lucille
06. .
07. runnin'
08. the kids can't maintain
09. those summer nights
10. .
11. .

If you have any problems or wishes, if you don't have PAYPAL, you don't want to pay with PAYPAL, you simply prefer paying by bank transfer or if the postage seems to high, please get in touch with us via: